You are here: Home Professorships Climate Geography Team & contact details

Team & contact details

Chair of Climate Geography - Jun.-Prof. Dr. Katharina Schröer

Contact details

Institute of Environmental Social Sciences and Geography

Chair of Climate Geography

Tel.: ++49 761/203-3526
Email: ipg[at]


Schreiberstraße 20
First floor
D-79098 Freiburg

Mailing Adress

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg
Juniorprofessur für Klimageographie
D-79085 Freiburg

Further informationen

  • Susana Ginés
  • Svenja Wittpoth
Research and Teaching

Student Assistants

  • Johanna Philipps
  • Anton Schulte-Fischedick